Executive Team

Graham Gaddes, Chief Executive Officer, BPP Holdings
Richard Simmons, Executive Chairman, BPP Holdings
Professor Tim Stewart, Vice-Chancellor & CEO, BPP University
Adam Temple, Managing Director, Professional Qualifications
Jeremy Bodey, Director of Strategy, Innovation & Technology
Deborah Taylor, Director of International Corporate Solutions
James Hammill, Executive Director of Apprenticeships
Mark Griffiths, Director of Group Operations
Stuart Kay, Director of Marketing & Recruitment
Alison Wells, Director of Legal & HR
Garry Buick, Director of Business Efficiency
Gary Dart, Group Finance Director
Andy Payne, Commercial Finance Director
Sarah McIlroy, Dean of the Business School
Andrew Chadwick, Dean of the Law School

Directors of BPP University

Peter Cheese, non-executive Director
Gary Dart, Director
Graham Gaddes, Director
Dr David Robert Holmes, non-executive Director
Professor Chris Maguire, Director
Clare Minchington, Chair, non-executive Director
Richard Simmons, non-executive Director
Professor Tim Stewart, Director

Directors of BPP Learning Media

Alison Carol Barbe
Professor Tim Stewart