Contact Us

How to contact the Careers Service

To book a careers guidance appointment, book your place at an event or ask a quick question please log in to CareerHub. For all other queries please use the relevant email address below.

Birmingham Students: Birminghamcareers@bpp.com

Bristol Students: Bristolcareers@bpp.com

Cambridge Students: Cambridgecareers@bpp.com

Leeds Students: Leedscareers@bpp.com

Liverpool Students: Liverpoolcareers@bpp.com

London Law School Students: Lawcareers@bpp.com

London Business School Students: Businesscareers@bpp.com

Manchester Students: Manchestercareers@bpp.com

School of Health Students: Healthcareers@bpp.com

SoFELS Students: Businesscareers@bpp.com